I always, sometimes, never…

Laura, blog author supreme of Madness of Mundanity, is hosting a fabulous giveaway this week using this fun always, sometimes, never concept. Head over there and take a shot at it yourself! Theres a lovely vintage camera up for grabs and who wouldn’t want a chance at that…so heres my entry:

I always…eat breakfast, forget to breathe when i think too hard, think that tea is the answer to everything,wear eye liner and lip gloss, smile at late afternoon sunshine

I sometimes…feel guilty for sleeping in, spend homework time browsing my blogroll, prefer my dogs to people, eat ice cream for dinner

I never…remember to wear my rain boots when it rains, fold my laundry, turn down a fabulous pair of shoes, forget where I have come from and what remains to be seen! ❤

Cute *and* fun

One response to “I always, sometimes, never…

  1. Tea is the answer to everything. No really.

Leave a Reply

