To the Birds…

I have found myself enjoying obsessed with birds lately. I chose a bird theme to decorate the Christmas tree this year with these fabulous gold glittery bird ornaments from Michael’s craft store and then I used some other gold sequined birds that have real feathers for their tails that were actually floral arrangement decorations but they had crocodile clips on them so I just clipped them on to the branches.

Etsy store StyleyWalls has wonderful wall decals that add a funky but cool look to your plain old walls. I particularly love the bird themed decals so I chose a few that I think would be a wonderful touch to any room.


Instant style for $30-$40! Fabulous!

Leave a Reply

